Search News Posts

Executive Team

D. Dean Mason

President & CEO

E. Craig Keohan

Chief Revenue Officer


Ken Fortune

VP of Finance

Alison Moore

VP of Marketing


Chris Lambert

VP of Information Technology

Kathy Claar

VP of Operations


Walter Fick

VP of Strategy & Analytics


The IRS has extended the tax deadline from April 15th to July 15th. Individuals may continue to make 2019 HSA contributions until 11:59 p.m. EST on July 15, 2020. Read more Covid-19 updates >>