Search News Posts

Sales Team

Joseph Ingrando, HSAe

Vice President of Sales


Phone: 716-256-9521
Email: Joseph.Ingrando@HealthSavings.com

Scott Borden

Vice President of Sales


Phone: 913-980-4694
Email: Scott.Borden@HealthSavings.com

 

Michael Olaiz

Senior Vice President of Sales


Phone: 972-358-7869
Email: Michael.Olaiz@HealthSavings.com

Lisa Chapman

Vice President of Sales


Phone: 404-819-5922
Email: Lisa.Chapman@HealthSavings.com

 

Andy Brasser

Senior Vice President of Sales


Phone: 704-957-0438
Email: Andy.Brasser@HealthSavings.com

Erik Eckard

Vice President of Sales


Phone: 804-419-9898
Email: Erik.Eckard@HealthSavings.com

×

We're here to help regarding Covid-19. Read more for Covid-19 updates >>