Search News Posts

Executive Team

D. Dean Mason

President & CEO

E. Craig Keohan

Chief Revenue Officer


Walter Fick

VP of Strategy & Analytics

Damian Breland

Chief Technology Officer


Sandi Santino

SVP of National Strategy & Growth

Kathy Claar

VP of Operations


Ken Fortune

VP of Finance

W. Patrick Jarrett

Executive Chairman & Co-Founder