Search News Posts

Executive Team

D. Dean Mason

President & CEO

E. Craig Keohan

Chief Revenue Officer


Walter Fick

VP of Strategy & Analytics

Damian Breland

Chief Technology Officer


Kathy Claar

VP of Operations

Ken Fortune

VP of Finance


W. Patrick Jarrett

Executive Chairman & Co-Founder



Announcing our new fund SAVEF, which offers a current 1.05% annual rate of return and a guaranteed return of principal. Learn more about SAVEF here.